Our School Council is led by Mrs Nesbitt.

Two children from each class are voted by their classmates to represent their class on the School Council.


The Representatives are:


Class 1: Darcie & Jackson


Class 2: Sophie & Prince-Able


Class 3: Isla & Tommie


Class 4: Millie & Kallen



The School Council are currently discussing ways to improve our School.